0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

  • Hans Klok - House of horror

    Wed 18 October - Sun 22 October 2017



  • Haevn

    Sun 2 April 2017

  • Benefietconcert Stichting Ambulance Wens

    Mon 3 April 2017

  • Loreena McKennitt - A Trio Performance

    Wed 5 April 2017

  • A Chorus Line -17 dansers. 8 spotlights. 1 droom

    Thu 6 April - Sun 9 April 2017

  • Ruth Jacott - RUTH

    Mon 10 April 2017

  • Diggy Dex - Golven

    Mon 17 April 2017

  • David Gray

    Tue 25 April 2017

  • Chris de Burgh and Band - A Better World Live 2017

    Fri 28 April and Sat 29 April 2017

SHOW FULL CALENDAR

Shortly in Carré



Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×